A wonderful place on earth is Arcadia. Annually it attracts the admirers of sandy beaches and light-blue sea. If you want to settle in one of cult and comfort districts of Odessa, Geneva Resort Hotel prepared the base of the best rooms of different categories for you.

Relax by the sea with Geneva Resort Hotel

A district and of the same name of sea cost Arcadia will be perfect for those, who prefers exactly beach rest. It is historically folded, that this place got the name in honour of one region of Greece, in which pacification, rest and plenty, reigned on assurance local citizens. Today in Arcadia you will find everything, that expects tourist from resort rest. It can be noisy discos, restaurants with the various types of cuisine and all of it on the coast of the Black Sea under open-skies.
The amateurs of quiet and measured rest will find what they search here for sure. Comfortable restaurants and coffee shops, relaxing music and noise of surf – all that is needed to be relaxed and forget about the flow of time.

To settle in Arcadia means to become a part of all this charming atmosphere, to get the most from visit to Odessa and to keep in your memory some of the best impressions. Geneva Resot Hotel is located in Arcadia, and has an extensive number of rooms, which includes both low-cost Standard rooms and luxurious Studio rooms, the price of which is slightly higher. If you want to get acquainted with the historical center of the city, or there is a need to visit the center for work, then the road there will not cause you any difficulties. The historical and business center is located just 15 minutes from Arcadia.

High-quality service and reasonable prices

We believe that not only city sightseeings affect the impressions that remain with tourists after visiting the city of Odessa. The hotel for some time becomes your home and comfortable living leaves a big imprint on the impression of the trip. Settled in the Geneva Resort Hotel you will recharge yourself with best emotions that will allow you to remember the city of Odessa, as an island of warmth, exotics and coziness. Our rooms have all conditions for a peaceful holiday or work. The price of rooms, which our hotel offers, will allow you to get inexpensively the desired coziness and comfort. And the additional services of our hotel will allow you to completely forget about everyday affairs and enjoy your stay in the Southern capital.

Geneva Resort Hotel offers its guests a full range of services necessary for high-quality rest, oriented to any age category with flexible and affordable pricing policy. At any time of the day and night at your disposal is attentive and helpful staff. The staff of our hotel will help you find your way around the city, book a table in the restaurant, call a taxi, book tickets to the theater and cinema, and most importantly will be hearty welcomed to the residents of Odessa.

At your disposal:

  • 24-hour reception and concierge  service
  • English-speaking staff
  • Parking*
  • Professional daily cleaning up of rooms
  • Regular replacement of bed linen and towels
  • Additional bed linen and towels *
  • Laundry Services *
  • Ironing*
  • Shuttle service*
  • Order a taxi
  • Reserve a dinner-wagon in restaurants, organization of excursions
  • Recommendation on the choice of sporting halls, restaurants, entertaining establishments
  • Booking of tickets: air-, all-rail, bus, and also in theaters, on concerts, sportin measures
  • Rent of transport and yacht*
  • Services of babysitter*
  • Services of hairdresser, master of manicure and pedicure*
  • Services of massage*
  • Baggage room
  • Room service – an order and delivery of dinners, suppers in a room *
  • Breakfast
  • Additional bed and bed for a baby*
  • Wake-up call
  • Office services
  • Call of urgent medicare

* extra charge

Additional information

Paid secure parking is situated in 100 meters from the hotel (reservation is required).

A continental breakfast is included in the room rate.

The conference hall for organizing business, social and solemn events is located in front of the hotel in 30m.

All rooms of the Geneva Resort are for non-smokers. Smoking is allowed in specially designated areas (on balconies).

Прекрасное место на земле – Аркадия. Ежегодно она привлекает поклонников песчаных пляжей и лазурного моря. Если вы хотите поселиться в одном из самых культовых и комфортных районов Одессы, то гостиница Женева Резорт подготовила для вас базу лучших номеров различных категорий.

Отдых у моря с Geneva Resort Hotel

Район и одноимённый пляж Аркадия придутся по вкусу тем, кто предпочитает всем видам отдыха именно пляжный отдых. Исторически сложилось, что своё название это место получило в честь одного из регионов Греции, в котором по уверению местных жителей царили умиротворение, покой и благодать. Сегодня в Аркадии Вы найдёте всё, что ожидает турист от курортного отдыха. Это могут быть шумные дискотеки, рестораны со всевозможными видами кухни и всё это на самом берегу Чёрного моря под открытым небом. Ценители спокойного, размеренного отдыха обязательно найдут здесь то, что ищут. Уютные рестораны и кофейни, расслабляющая музыка и шум прибоя – всё что нужно для того чтобы расслабиться и забыть о течении времени.

Поселиться в Аркадии – значит стать частью всей этой чарующей атмосферы, получить максимум от визита в Одессу и сохранить в своей памяти одни из лучших впечатлений. Отель Geneva Resort расположен в Аркадии, и имеет обширный номерной фонд, который включает как недорогие номера категории «Стандарт», так и роскошные номера «Студио», цена которых несколько выше. Если вы желаете познакомиться с историческим центром города, либо существует необходимость посещения центра по работе, то дорога туда не вызовет у вас никаких трудностей. Исторический и деловой центр расположен всего в 15 минутах езды от Аркадии.

Высококлассный сервис и доступные цены

Мы считаем, что не только городские достопримечательности влияют на впечатления, которые остаются у туристов после посещения города Одесса. Отель на какое-то время становится Вашим домом, и то, насколько комфортно проживание, накладывает большой отпечаток на впечатление от поездки в целом. Поселившись в гостинице Женева Резорт, Вы зарядитесь лучшими эмоциями, которые позволят вам вспоминать город Одесса, как островок тепла, экзотики и уюта. В наших номерах созданы все условия для умиротворённого отдыха или плодотворной работы. Цена номеров, которые предлагает наша гостиница, позволит Вам недорого получить желаемый уют и комфорт. А дополнительные услуги нашего отеля дадут возможность полностью забыть о бытовых делах и насладиться пребыванием в Южной столице.

Отель «Geneva Resort» предлагает своим гостям весь комплекс необходимых для качественного отдыха услуг, ориентированный на любую возрастную категорию с гибкой и доступной ценовой политикой.
В любое время дня и ночи к Вашим услугам внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Сотрудники нашего отеля помогут Вам сориентироваться в городе, забронируют столик в ресторане, вызовут такси, закажут билеты в театр и кино, а главное окажут радушный прием свойственный одесситам.

К Вашим услугам:

•  24-часовая стойка регистрации и служба консьержа
•  Англоязычный персонал
•  Парковка*
•  Профессиональная ежедневная уборка номеров
•  Регулярная замена постельного белья и полотенец
•  Дополнительное постельное белье и полотенца*
•  Услуги прачечной/химчистка*
•  Глажка*
•  Трансфер на вокзал, в аэропорт и обратно*
•  Заказ такси
•  Заказ столиков в ресторанах, организация экскурсий
•  Рекомендации по выбору спортивных залов, ресторанов, развлекательных заведений
•  Бронирование билетов: авиа-, железнодорожных, автобусных, а также в театры, на концерты, спортивные
мероприятия
•  Аренда транспорта и яхт*
•  Услуги няни*
•  Услуги парикмахера, мастера маникюра и педикюра*
•  Услуги массажиста*
•  Room service – заказ и доставка обедов, ужинов в номер *
•  Континентальный завтрак
•  Камера хранения багажа
•  Дополнительная кровать и кроватка для ребенка*
•  Услуга Wake-up call
•  Офисные услуги
•  Вызов экстренной медицинской помощи

* дополнительная плата

Дополнительная информация

Платная охраняемая парковка находится в 100м от отеля (требуется предварительный заказ).

Континентальный завтрак входит в стоимость номера.

Конференц-зал для организации деловых, социальных и торжественных событий, находится напротив отеля в 30м.

Все номера отеля «Geneva Resort» для не курящих. Курение разрешается в специально отведённых местах (на балконах).